0 Menu

Death of Abel - A Cruel Streak 12"


One-sided 12" EP.
Limited to 249 copies on clear-red vinyl.
Includes free download code.

A1. Blüte Des Lebens
A2. Der Eiserne Tod
A3. Der Weg
A4. Die Hand
A5. Schattenmal
A6. Westwerke

All songs were written, recorded and performed by
Luca Gillian between 2009 - 2012