0 Menu

Foresta di Ferro - Bury Me Standing LP


Marking the 20th anniversary of Foresta di Ferro, for the first time in vinyl, “a soundtrack for an imaginary docudrama about faith, misfortune and fanaticism”, featuring Marco Deplano (Wertham, Caligula031), Richard Leviathan (Ostara, Strength Through Joy) and John Murphy (Knifeladder, Last Dominion Lost, SPK).

Limited to 300 copies, black vinyl w/ lyrics insert sheet.

A1. Bury Me Standing
A2. Harmony Of Pen And Sword
A3. Oak Leaf
A4. La Ultime Gnot
B1. Kshatrya
B2. Militia Christi
B3. On The Marble Cliffs
B4. Seppelliscimi In Piedi